Archive | July 2019

Congratulations to the ATI finalist in the 2018 CDTRP Innovation Grant Competition

Anne Halpin – Knowing the unknown: adding an HLA-specific memory B cell assay to the toolbox

Dr Diana Mager – Biology of skeletal muscle and sarcopenia in children with ESLD awaiting LTx

Dr Allan Murray – Apelin receptor signaling and lymphocyte function in allograft rejection

Dr James Shapiro – Gene correction in human induced pluripotent stem cells from type-1 diabetic patients by CRISPR/Cas9 genome editing