Funding Update: Information webinars for 2018 CDTRP Research Innovation Grant Competition

CDTRP invites you invites all interested researchers to an information webinar to learn more about its 2018 Research Innovation Grant Competition. The purpose of this competition is to seed new and innovative peer-reviewed pilot projects in the transplant and donation field that align with CDTRP’s One-Transplant-For-Life vision, which is to fulfill every donor opportunity and turn transplant into a cure.  The deadline for this competition is February 13, 2019.
     To learn more about this competition, please join CDTRP for one of two information webinars, or click here for more information. The dates and times of the information webinars:
December 5, 2018 (12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET, 4pm AT)
January 15, 2019 (11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET, 3pm AT)
Advertisements

Tags: , ,

%d bloggers like this: